cart search

Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 93%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 7%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
[EU Ship] GODIAG K100 for Chrysler/Jeep Hand-Held Professional OBDII Key Programmer Free Shipping

[EU Ship] GODIAG K100 for Chrysler/Jeep Hand-Held Professional OBDII Key Programmer Free Shipping

Latest price:US$129.00
US$109.0016% off
  • Item No. SK291
  • Out Of Stock

GoDiag K100 is a professional hand-held key programming device created specially for the CHRYSLER / JEEP;Equipped with advanced software, support add keys ,program Remote, key Number reading, pin code read, all key lost function etc; For hardware, it adopts updated main board, making operation easy, fast and better customer experience, which can be widely applied to after market, auto technicians, individuals.

Write a review

by Mr.Joshua Thomas on Nov 22, 2022
We replace alot of key nodes in the 2012-2017 dodge pickups. Will this program the key to the new node?
Replied by Karen on Nov 25, 2022
Hi sir, sorry it can't be supported for the latest one.
by Mr.hernani on May 12, 2021
Hi i received the GD801, want to change it to French, can you help me?
Replied by angela on May 12, 2021
Yes, Sir, please give me the serial number of your GD801, we will do it for you within 24 hours. Best regards!
by Mr.Vincent on May 1, 2021
Hi Angela, tried to program a key fob ( tear drop shape ) for a 2017 Jeep Cherokee. I was able to retrieve the pin code ( 5 digit ) but after 4 failed attempts it kept saying " Learn Failed " . According to manual it should have programmed this key fob. Please help?
Replied by angela on May 4, 2021
ok, i will check for you tomorrow after we come back to work from Labor Day Holiday. Best regards
by Mr.tylerjhunt on Apr 26, 2021
I have a 2008 jeep wrangler. Will it program the remote that's built on the key?
Replied by angela on Apr 26, 2021
Hi dear friend
GODIAG K100 just supports your car like this , only supports the key blade version.
 
Brand    Area                 Model             Key Type     Year          Show key count     Pin Code Read     Add Keys   All key Lost     Program Remote     Other Function
JEEP    USA-CANADA   WRANGLER    BLADE       2007-2018     ✔                       ✔                        ✔               ✔                    ✔  
JEEP    USA-CANADA   WRANGLER    BLADE       2001-2006                                                         ✔               ✔                     ✔
 
Best regards
Angela
by Mr.Ken towner on Apr 25, 2021
Will this tool support 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee proximity? List says Middle East-yes, but America-No
by Mr.Michael Amorosi on Apr 12, 2021
It came in the mail fairly quickly. I was surprised that it has a nice case too. Never used it before. Programmed 2 FOBIK keys for my 2019 Grand Caravan in about 2 minutes.
Replied by angela on Apr 12, 2021
Thanks so much for your kind feedback:-)
by Mr.Vincent Malizia on Apr 5, 2021
I love this unit. it programmed my 2019 Dodge Ram with the use of a brute force cable to bypass Chrysler's security lock on units 2018 and up. It says it will do a 2017 Chrysler Pacifica but the only option is for the 2004 - 2007 Pacifica. There is NO option for the 2017 Pacifica. It does a lot of the newer vehicles.
Note: I cannot register, or update this unit. I have spent 4 hours trying to update. please help!!!
Replied by angela on Apr 5, 2021
Hi dear friend
This tool can not update, please know it.
Best regards
Angela
by Mr.Travis B on Jan 22, 2021
Purchased to program key/fob on 2012 Chrysler 200. The first time using it, it took 5 minutes with the vehicle in and out my shop door. Paid for itself with the first use!
Replied by Bella on Jan 25, 2021
Hi sir

Good day and if any more questions please feel free to contact us

Thanks and regards

Bella
by Mr.drool on Jan 10, 2021
Will the GODIAG K 100 work for a 2010 Dodge Ram 2500 Diesel
by Mr.jok on Dec 28, 2020
GODIAG K101 can support my car2010 jeep grasnd cherokee ?Best regards
Replied by angela on Dec 28, 2020
Hi dear friend

Here is the car list, you can check it :
 
Brand Area Model Key Type Year Show key count Pin Code Read Add Keys All key Lost Program Remote Other Function
JEEP AFRICA GRAND CHEROKEE FOBIK 2011-2013  
JEEP AFRICA GRAND CHEROKEE REMOTE 2011-2013        
JEEP AUSTRALIA GRAND CHEROKEE BLADE 2008-2013  
JEEP AUSTRALIA GRAND CHEROKEE BLADE 2005-2008    
JEEP AUSTRALIA GRAND CHEROKEE BLADE 1999-2005      
JEEP AUSTRALIA GRAND CHEROKEE FOBIK 2008-2013  
JEEP AUSTRALIA GRAND CHEROKEE PROXIMITY 2016-2017  
JEEP AUSTRALIA GRAND CHEROKEE REMOTE 2008-2013        
JEEP AUSTRALIA GRAND CHEROKEE REMOTE 1999-2005          
JEEP EUROPE GRAND CHEROKEE BLADE 2005-2007    
JEEP EUROPE GRAND CHEROKEE BLADE 1999-2004      
JEEP EUROPE GRAND CHEROKEE FOBIK 2009-2013  
JEEP EUROPE GRAND CHEROKEE FOBIK 2008  
JEEP EUROPE GRAND CHEROKEE PROXIMITY 2012-  
JEEP EUROPE GRAND CHEROKEE REMOTE 2011-2013       PEM Lockout Reset
JEEP EUROPE GRAND CHEROKEE REMOTE 1999-2004          
JEEP MIDDLE EAST GRAND CHEROKEE FOBIK 2011-2013  
JEEP MIDDLE EAST GRAND CHEROKEE PROXIMITY 2014  
JEEP MIDDLE EAST GRAND CHEROKEE REMOTE 2011-2013        
JEEP USA-CANADA GRAND CHEROKEE BLADE 2005-2007    
JEEP USA-CANADA GRAND CHEROKEE BLADE 1999-2004      
JEEP USA-CANADA GRAND CHEROKEE FOBIK 2010.5-2013  
JEEP USA-CANADA GRAND CHEROKEE FOBIK 2008-2010.5  
JEEP USA-CANADA GRAND CHEROKEE PROXIMITY 2016-2017  
JEEP USA-CANADA GRAND CHEROKEE REMOTE 2010.5-2013        
JEEP USA-CANADA GRAND CHEROKEE REMOTE 1999-2004          

Best regards

 

Angela

by Mr.joel.walker on Dec 9, 2020
I am interested for the godiag k100 for the Chrysler and i was wondering if this programmer will program a 2013 Chrysler town and country if i lost my key fob got a new one exact same one as my other i just need to program it to start the car
Replied by angela on Dec 9, 2020
Hi dear Sir, Can you tell where is your car models, European or USA-Canada?

CHRYSLER  USA-CANADA  TOWN COUNTRY  BLADE  2001-2007              
CHRYSLER  USA-CANADA  TOWN COUNTRY  FOBIK  2009-2018            
CHRYSLER  USA-CANADA  TOWN COUNTRY  FOBIK  2008            
CHRYSLER  USA-CANADA  TOWN COUNTRY  REMOTE  2011-2018               
CHRYSLER  USA-CANADA  TOWN COUNTRY  REMOTE  2001-2003

Our site show you the function list, you can check it first: https://www.godiagshop.com/service/godiag-k100-key-programmer-supported-car-list-for-chrysler-jeep-1.html

Best regards                
by Mr.towstar1 on Nov 22, 2020
Chrysler 2005 town & country , will your tool program this key fob? USA
by Brain on Oct 25, 2020
Hi, I writing to you in order to know if your product GODIAG K100 for Chrysler/Jeep Hand-Held Professional OBDII Key Programmer will be able to program a new keys for a Chrysler Pacifica 2019. As far I know the Chrysler Pacifica uses the same key since 2017. Thanks.
by Mr.Vincent Malizia on Sep 23, 2020
Hi, I’m really interested in this unit. I have three questions:
1. What is the sd card used for
2. This unit will extract the pin code for a 2018 Dodge Ram 1500 and also program the key fob for this truck.
3. Do you ship to Canada
Thank you very much
Vincent Malizia
Replied by angela on Sep 24, 2020
Hi, Sir, GODIAG K100 do not have SD Card, it is updated by USB cable. this tool can not support 2018 Year Dodge, just can support till 2017 at most.
image.png
We can ship to Canada by DHL. You can receive it with 5 to 7 days. Best regards!
by Mr.Eric Godden on Sep 15, 2020
Hi, i have a car Dodge ram 2018, i want to know if GODIAG K100 can program keys for my car. Best regards!
Replied by angela on Sep 15, 2020
Sorry, Sir, GODIAG K100 can not support Dodge ram 2018. Best regards!
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.