cart search

Customer reviews

4.3 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 17%
[Best Selling] GODIAG K103 for Nissan/Infiniti Hand-Held Professional OBDII Key Programmer

[Best Selling] GODIAG K103 for Nissan/Infiniti Hand-Held Professional OBDII Key Programmer

US$129.00
  • Item No. SK294
  • Out Of Stock

GODIAG K103 is a professional hand-held matching device created by us, specially for the key programming of NISSAN/Infiniti, support all key lost, pin code read, add keys, program remote, erase remote, erase DTC, read BCM code; For hardware, it adopts updated main board, making operation easy, fast and better customer experience, which can be widely applied to after market, auto technicians, individuals.

Write a review

by Mr.David Chen on Feb 9, 2021
I purchased your k103 unit. I went through some screens and im unable to find my model year vehicle.
2016 Nissan Rogue.
Is it labeled under a different model?
by Mr.masoud assar on Jan 11, 2021
Dear,Does Godiag K103 programmer work with US Nissan Altima years 2012 and 2014 SL models.
Replied by Bella on Jan 25, 2021
Hi sir

Good day and thanks for your message
I just check your model year is in the list
You can try for this machine
If any more questions please add my whatsapp:+86 15271813909
we can chat online

Thanks

Bella
by Mr.Mike McGregor on Jan 10, 2021
Which programmers support the above model car..? Key fob programmer for 2012 Infiniti FX35
Replied by angela on Jan 10, 2021
Hi dear Sir, Sorry GODIAG K103 just can support Infiniti FX35 till the year 2009. Best regards!
by Mr.smith on Dec 20, 2020
We have a 2020 Nissan Armada with 5 button key. Will The Godiag K103 program keys for that vehicle. It only shows up to 2019
by Mr.Rick Rutledge on Dec 14, 2020
Do Not waste your time this unit does not correctly work to program 2010 Nissan Murano KeyFob, it has no instructions and is Cheap Junk! Website says: "GODIAG K103 is a professional hand-held matching device created by us, specially for the key programming of NISSAN/Infiniti" This is inaccurate as it will not program 2010 Nissan Key FOB and no instruction manual or training video, Dont waste your time or $$$ its a Cheap Knock off, get a Foxwell unit instead
by Mr.Stuart Ashenden on Nov 18, 2020
Thanks for your good service, i have received my machine, so fast:-)
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.