cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
V2022.9 WiFi GODIAG V600-BM Diagnostic and Programming Tool for BMW ISTA-D 4.36.30 ISTA-P 70.0.200 With 1TB Software HDD

V2022.9 WiFi GODIAG V600-BM Diagnostic and Programming Tool for BMW ISTA-D 4.36.30 ISTA-P 70.0.200 With 1TB Software HDD

US$199.00
  • Item No. SP362-SS220-10
  • Free Shipping

1. GODIAG V600-BM Diagnostic Head for BMW, MINI, Rolls-Royce BMW-Model
2. Supports USB WIFI Connection
3. Works OK with the Internet and Printer
4. Supports Vehicle Intelligent Diagnosis, ECU Coding, Programming, and special functions.
5. With BMW 1TB Software HDD, allows you to use with laptop directly

Write a review

by Mr.Carl Tennberg on Dec 2, 2021
Hi, i got the V600-BM within 3 days, amazing. And i test it already, it is much better than ICOM next. Thanks so much.Best regards!
by Mr.Daniel on Jun 4, 2021
It works now, thanks for your support
by Mr.mohdiag on Mar 23, 2021
i need buy godiag v600bm with authorization JLR+BENZ WITH SOFTWARE IN HDD its possible?
Replied by angela on Mar 23, 2021

Hi dear friend

JLR+BENZ software authorization is still on developing, now just have BMW software, when we update it well, then you can update it on your machine by add authorization.

Best regards

Angela

by Mr.Mark on Mar 23, 2021
Hi, I have received my package, faster Shipping, receive it within 3 days by DHL. Thank you.
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.