cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[US/UK/EU Ship] GODIAG GD801 ODOMaster 7 inch Tablet OBDII Odometer Correction Tool One Year Free Update Online

[US/UK/EU Ship] GODIAG GD801 ODOMaster 7 inch Tablet OBDII Odometer Correction Tool One Year Free Update Online

US$599.00
  • Item No. SM68
  • Free Shipping

Godiag GD801 ODOMASTER 7inch tablet professional OBD2 Mileage correction tool---Read Odometer, Write Odometer, Read Flash,Write Flash, Read Eeprom, Write eeprom.
One-Click Upgrade, Wide Vehicle Coverage, multi-language support.
One year free update online, after one year update cost $149.
Multi-language support: English, Italian, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Polish, Russian

Write a review

by Mr.Fred on Oct 26, 2021
Does this support the 2015 Ford F150 with the 8 inch instrument cluster?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 26, 2021
Sorry, for 2015 Ford F150, it can support 4 and 7 inch instrument cluster, cannot support 8 inch instrument cluster
by Mr.porest on Oct 22, 2021
2012 subaru outback Odometer Adjustment?
Replied by Alisa on Oct 24, 2021
Sorry, cannot support 2012 subaru outback 
by Dania on Sep 16, 2021
Hi
Does this support 2020 Ford Escape hybrid milage adjustment?
Replied by Alisa on Sep 16, 2021
Sorry, cannot support 2020 Ford Escape, only support 2008-2012 Ford Escape
by Saif on Aug 28, 2021
Will this support 2015 BMW 335i for mileage correction?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 29, 2021
Sorry, cannot bmw cars
by Sam on Aug 21, 2021
Hello
2020 Ford transit can able to adjust the mileage using this tool?
Replied by Alisa on Aug 23, 2021
Sorry, cannot support 2020 Ford transit
by Mr.Travis on Aug 20, 2021
Can this recalibrate my odometer in a 2019 hyundai santa fe
by Mr.Taonga Kombo on Aug 13, 2021
I bought this Godiag tool from u guys and it arrived safely. Now I would want to ask if you have or you can develop softwares for older model cars like from 2010 especially on cars like Toyota and Honda. Then we can pay and download to the Godiag tool
by Mr.Gary on Jul 6, 2021
Will GD801 adjust odometer on benz ml350 bluetec, 2014 model W166 and Nissan xtrail T32 2015?
Replied by Alisa on Jul 6, 2021
 GD801 can support the two benz cars you mentioned, cannot support Nissan xtrail T32 2015
by Mr.Tyshawn on Jun 8, 2021
Hi I bought a godiag gd801 from you and it has arrived , thank you
by Mr.Robert on May 27, 2021
Hi, will GODIAG GD801 support Audi a6 2012. 4g c7?
Replied by Alisa on May 27, 2021
Yes, it can support this car, please go into Audi A6L to do it.
by Mr.Dan on May 27, 2021
Hi, will this tool support mileage adjustment for 2015 chevy tahoe and 2013 ford escape?
Replied by Alisa on May 27, 2021
Yes, this tool can suppor the two cars.
by Mr.Paul on May 21, 2021
thank you ,GODIAG GD801 ODOMASTER was well received today
by Mr.peter anania on May 12, 2021
Hi, GD801 ODO can support reset mileage for my car Fiat Dukato 2005?
Replied by angela on May 12, 2021
Sorry, GD801 ODO can not support your car. Best regards!
by Mr.hector toribio on May 12, 2021
Hi, there, godiag gd801 odo can support to change mileage for 2007 Ford E-450?
Replied by angela on May 12, 2021
Hi Yes, it is on the list:
by Mr.Deni on May 7, 2021
hi, i like to ask about Godiag Gd 801, i need it for toyota auris production date 10.2015,only for odometer adjust over obd2,it is possible??
thakns
Replied by angela on May 7, 2021
Hi dear friend
GODIAG GD801 ODO just can support these toyota cars, please check:
Brand Area Model Year Dashboard Type Read KM Write KM
TOYOTA ALL AURIS 2013  
TOYOTA ALL AURIS 2015-2016 D70F35xx
TOYOTA ALL AVENSIS 2013  
TOYOTA ALL AVENSIS 2015-2016 D70F35xx
TOYOTA ALL CAMRY 2018 R7F701406
TOYOTA ALL CH-R   D70F35xx
TOYOTA ALL CH-R   D70F3535
TOYOTA ALL COROLLA 2013 NEC+24c16
TOYOTA ALL COROLLA 2014-2016 D70F35xx
TOYOTA ALL PROACE   BSI04
TOYOTA ALL TACOMA 2016 D70F35xx
TOYOTA ALL TACOMA 2016 D70F3535

Best regards
Angela
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.