cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[US/UK/EU Ship] GODIAG GT100 OBDII Protocol Detector OBD2 Break Out Box ECU Connector Compatible with LAUNCH, AUTEL, FOXWELL, XHORSE

[US/UK/EU Ship] GODIAG GT100 OBDII Protocol Detector OBD2 Break Out Box ECU Connector Compatible with LAUNCH, AUTEL, FOXWELL, XHORSE

US$99.00
  • Item No. SO537
  • Free Shipping

GODIAG GT100 OBDII Protocol Detector & Break Out Box is automotive fault diagnostic tools It’s mainly used for changing automotive diagnostic OBD stitch to signal judgment level transfer. It can connect with any diagnostic instruments and judge whether car communication is normal. Also it can supply car power during replacing the battery , in order to prevent the body electrical equipment locked automatically.

Write a review

by Mr.Brandon Eberst on Feb 22, 2021
i just get it thanks for fast shipping
by Mr.Greg Horton on Feb 1, 2021
Excellent and high-quality service
by Mr.Alix Keator on Feb 1, 2021
The shopping experience is satisfying, I bought the equipment from several websites, and this one has the fastest delivery
by Mr.CHRISTOPHER ELSEY on Jan 31, 2021
Good service, quality products, great company and great support !

by christian perales on Nov 24, 2020
Thanks Angela for all ,now we buy this super tool for my GARAGE ,many thanks for all the pictures ,info,end many things more , for sure we send feedback for the company .
Replied by angela on Nov 24, 2020
Thanks for your kind feedback:-) Very happy that you statisfy with my service, Best regards:-)
by Mr.Roland Ott on Oct 20, 2020
Got the parcel Much appreciated!
Replied by angela on Oct 20, 2020
Welcome:-) Thanks for your kind feedback:-)
by Mr.OUCHANI Ouchani on Sep 10, 2020
Hi, can you ship GODIAG GT100 from UK warehouse? i do not want to pay tax.
Replied by angela on Sep 10, 2020
Hi, we have arranged the stock to oversea warehouse already, it is on the way, when we have stock on the oversea warehouse, i will let you know. If you no need to pay tax, we can also choose other shipping way without customs tax, waiting for your reply. Best regards!
by Mr.Thomas Halliburton on Sep 10, 2020
Hi, i have received the package, thanks, really easy to use, help me a lot,very happy:-)
Replied by angela on Sep 10, 2020
Hi,thanks so much for your kind reply, happy to hear this, we will do better. Best regards!
by Mr.David Phan on Sep 10, 2020
Hi, thanks for your faster shipping, i have received the parcel yesterday, already test with vvdi mb tool, amazing, thanks!!!
Replied by angela on Sep 10, 2020
Hi,thanks so much for your kind reply, happy to hear this, we will do better. Best regards!
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.