cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[US Ship] GODIAG M202 for GM/Chevrolet/Buick Hand-Held Professional OBDII Odometer Adjustment Tool

[US Ship] GODIAG M202 for GM/Chevrolet/Buick Hand-Held Professional OBDII Odometer Adjustment Tool

Latest price:US$129.00
US$109.0016% off
  • Item No. SM63
  • Free Shipping

GODIAG M202 is a professional hand-held matching device, specially for the adjustment mileage of GM/Chevrolet/Buick via OBD II
Read and Write Odometer, Odometer reset
According to industrial standard,easy to take away and shockproofed

Write a review

by Mr.Shannon Gilliam on Mar 23, 2021
Hello,

I am interested in the GODIAG M202 GM/CHEVROLET/BUICK Hand-held OBDII Odometer Adjustment Professional Tool for my 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe.

https://www.godiagshop.com/wholesale/godiag-m202-mileage-programmer-for-gm-chevrolet-buick.html?gclid=CjwKCAjwgOGCBhAlEiwA7FUXksFYBEFxgbCJQQbM2SZhuuxc2F_qyj_jgCQcAiGZiZi4EbpkNPuR1hoCUxQQAvD_BwE

The website states that it is compatible with:

"TAHOE 2014-2016 Read KM;Write KM"

However the GODIAG M202 Support models list only mentions the following Tahoe models:



"CHEVROLET ALL TAHOE 2003-2006
CHEVROLET ALL TAHOE 2000-2002"

Will this tool work for mileage correction for my 2015 Tahoe?

Thanks for your help
Replied by angela on Mar 23, 2021
Hi dear friend
I have confirmed with our engineer, GODIAG M202 can not support this: "TAHOE 2014-2016 Read KM;Write KM", we have cancel this from our site.
Best regards
Angela
by Mr.Jean Do on Feb 1, 2021
Will this overwrite mileage on a 2012 Corvette.
If so, will this affect PATS (Passive Anti-Theft System)
I heard issues where mileage was lowered and car did not start.
by Mr.Jose on Nov 9, 2020
hi, would GODIAG M202 support 2015 3500 chevy Silverado
Replied by angela on Nov 10, 2020
Hi, Sir, GODIAG M202 can not support 2015 Chevy SILVERADO, here is the supported list:
CHEVROLET     ALL     SILVERADO     2003-2006     
CHEVROLET     ALL     SILVERADO     1997-2001
Best regards!
by Mr.Martinez on Oct 9, 2020
Hi, I want to know if GODIAG M202 can support 2018 chevy malibu?
Replied by angela on Oct 9, 2020
Hi dear Sir, GODIAG M202 can not support 2018 year chevy malibu. Here is the supported list:
CHEVROLET ALL MALIBU 2010-
CHEVROLET ALL MALIBU 2004-2007
by Mr.Jon Gironda on Oct 9, 2020
Greetings -
I wanted to know if you have an odometer correction tool for a 2016 Chevy Express 3500 With a Diesel engine?
Replied by angela on Oct 9, 2020
Sorry, Sir, GODIAG M202 just can support Chevy from 2003 to 2007. Can not support your 2016 Chevy Express 3500 With a Diesel engine.Best regards!
CHEVROLET ALL EXPRESS 2003-2007
by Mr.wilson vasquez on Sep 13, 2020
Hi, sir, i want to know if godiag m202 can support this car vauxhall astra j 2016? best regards
Replied by angela on Sep 13, 2020
Hi, Yes, GODIAG M202 can support to change mileage for vauxhall astra j 2016. Best regards!
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.