cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 24 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[US/UK/EU Ship] GODIAG BMW CAS4 & CAS4+ Test Platform plus GODIAG GT100 Support All Key Lost,Add New Key,Synchronize Test and Troubleshooting

[US/UK/EU Ship] GODIAG BMW CAS4 & CAS4+ Test Platform plus GODIAG GT100 Support All Key Lost,Add New Key,Synchronize Test and Troubleshooting

US$149.00
  • Item No. SO537+SK310
  • Free Shipping

GODIAG GT100 with BMW CAS4 & CAS4+ Test Platform can program new key when all keys lost, add new key and replace CAS4 / CAS4+ ECU module by working together with Xhorse VVDI2, VVDI BIM Tool Pro, Lonsdor k518 and Autel im608 etc.

Write a review

by Mr.Thomas on Jun 2, 2021
Get my package today, very fast shipping, thank you.

 
by Mr.joseph williams on Feb 1, 2021
Responsible company, I recommend

by Mr.Scott Plato on Feb 1, 2021
Afterbuy service is the best on all web :-DBetsy is delicious
by Mr.Courtney Williams on Feb 1, 2021
Great communication, very easy to deal with.Brilliant company, would recommend to anyone.
by Mr.Rayven Jones on Feb 1, 2021
This company offers very high quality products with less price, I recommend this company to anyone who needs godiag brand tools
They process customer's orders in time.
by Mr.Disi Koa on Jan 31, 2021
Extremely good service, quality products, Understands the clients needs, explanation of goods with email correspondence. My shipment was dispatched and delivered within 4 working days. I will definitely recommend godiagshop.com
by Mr. Ruben De Jesus on Jan 31, 2021
This is a very good website to purchase scanners, it is faster and always assist instantly when need something. You send an exact item a customer want and is trusted.
by Mr.Jeff Frederick on Jan 31, 2021
Bella selling very remarkable, very responsible, attentive, always went to her with any questions and always with quick fixes, very comforting truth.100% recommended.
by Mr.Abdelkrim Badis on Jan 31, 2021
hi bella, i just got it , it works good thanks for your help,i highly recommend this device,value to buy
by Mr.Benjamin Froehlich on Jan 31, 2021
i have a lonsdor k518se, can they work together?
by Mr.jessica sherman on Jan 31, 2021
can i have gt100 ecu connector only?
i want 50pcs, price?
by Mr.Lucas Lee on Jan 31, 2021
thanks for dhl shipping, i get it in 4 days
by Mr.Brian Smith on Jan 25, 2021
hi sir i am interested in it,can it replace 2-port CAS4 with 3-port immobilize system with comfort access?????
Replied by Bella on Jan 25, 2021
Hi dear friend,

Good day and thanks for your message on godiagshop.com
Yes it can be used to read out & backup the data after preprocessing, used to replace CAS4 / CAS4+ immobilizer module
So it can replace 2-port CAS4 with 3-port immobilize system with comfort access

If any more questions please feel free to contact us
My whatsapp:+86 15271813909
Email:sales@godiagshop.com

Thanks and regards

Bella
 
by Mr.Adam Naylor on Jan 25, 2021
can it do troubleshooting - when the key can't start the car????
Replied by Bella on Jan 25, 2021
Hi dear friend,

Good day and thanks for your message on godiagshop.com
Yes it can do the troubleshoting and it can be used to pinpoint pinpoint whether it is is caused by the mismatch between cas4 cas4+and the key.

If any more questions please feel free to contact us
My whatsapp:+86 15271813909
Email:sales@godiagshop.com

Thanks and regards

Bella
by Mr.Cameron Goodge on Jan 25, 2021
hi sir how does it come to me? i need it fast
Replied by Bella on Jan 25, 2021
Hi dear friend,

Good day and thanks for your message on godiagshop.com
We can ship it by DHL and it will take 3-5 working days
Once shipped out we will inform you the tracking for check

If any more questions please feel free to contact us
My whatsapp:+86 15271813909
Email:sales@godiagshop.com

Thanks and regards

​​​​​​​Bella
 
by Mr.Adam Naylor on Jan 25, 2021
It helps me to program CAS4 /CAS4+ key.when i lost the key, i can remove the CAS4 module and the corresponding ECU, then ship them to the locksmith to program new key, also perform a synchronization test on the programmed key and CAS4 / CAS4+. It is perfect, i recommend it,thanks for the help of Bella, she is nice
Replied by Bella on Jan 25, 2021
Hi dear friend,

Good day and thanks for your message on godiagshop.com
Thanks very much for your truely words, you are so kind
You help a lot of customers.

If any more questions please feel free to contact us
My whatsapp:+86 15271813909
Email:sales@godiagshop.com

Thanks and regards

Bella
 
by Mr.Dustin Barrett on Jan 25, 2021
i have a workshop and i just use it, it really amazing a lot,by working together with Godiag GT100, xhorse vvdi2 / bmw vvdi bim tool / Lonsdor k518 / Autel im608 etc, Godiag CAS4 / CAS4+ test platform can program new key when all keys lost, can add new key and replace CAS4 / CAS4+ ECU module.
Replied by Bella on Jan 25, 2021
Hi dear friend,

Good day and thanks for your message on godiagshop.com

If any more questions please feel free to contact us
My whatsapp:+86 15271813909
Email:sales@godiagshop.com

Thanks and regards

Bella
by Mr.Stephen Bates on Jan 25, 2021
if i buy 50pcs, what price i can have?
Replied by Bella on Jan 25, 2021
Hi dear friend

Thanks for your message on godiagshop.com
Could you please add my whatsapp:+86 15271813909
we can talk online and i can offer you the wholesale price

Thanks and regards

Bella
by Mr.Pegah Roosta on Jan 25, 2021
I just test it and with this test platform, the BMW CAS4 CAS4 + key can be programmed on the workbench by OBD without opening the machine cover, thus avoiding car power loss and data loss caused by long time unlocking of the CAS4 / CAS4 + on the car.
share this for other friends
Replied by Bella on Jan 25, 2021
Thanks a lot for your kind sharing my dear friend

You are so nice a man.
If any more questions please feel free to contact us

Thanks and regards

Bella
by Mr.Brandon Eberst on Jan 25, 2021
can the platform cas4 works alone?
Replied by Bella on Jan 25, 2021
Hi dear friend

Good day and yes this platform can work alone
if you need it and you can buy it from this link:
https://www.godiagshop.com/wholesale/godiag-cas4-cas4-plus-test-platform.html

It can be shipped by regular mail 
Once shipped out we can inform you the tracking for check

Thanks and regards

Bella
Total 24 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.