cart search

Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[US/UK/EU Ship] GODIAG GD801 Key Programmer and Mileage Correction Tool with Multi-Language Get Free Gift Godiag GT100

[US/UK/EU Ship] GODIAG GD801 Key Programmer and Mileage Correction Tool with Multi-Language Get Free Gift Godiag GT100

US$839.00
  • Item No. SK303
  • Free Shipping

GODIAG GD801 supports key programming, mileage correction, oil/service reset and special functions like ABS bleed, gear learning,EPB, TPS, SRS reset etc.
Taking advantage of mobile Internet, this device integrates more application and service, such as Maintenance Database, remote assistant, One Key Upgrade etc.
Same function as OBDSTAR X300 DP Key Master.

Write a review

by Tremell Mays on May 12, 2021
hi, my car is 2016 Toyota highlander with a H chip. GD801 can support to add keys and all key lost for my car? waiting for your reply.
Replied by angela on May 12, 2021
Hi Sir, GD801 just can support to add keys and all key lost for Toyota H Chip, but just can support Middle east and USA type keys. Best regards!
by thomas corey on May 12, 2021
Hi i want to know if GODIAG GD801 can support full diagnosis? Best regards!
Replied by angela on May 12, 2021
Hi, Sir, GODIAG GD801 just can support basic diagnosis for follwoing cars:

if you want to professional diagnosis, better to buy special auto diagnostic tool.
by Mr.Mikhail Smirnov on May 12, 2021
Hi, i want to know if GODIAG GD801 can change to Russian? Best regards
Replied by angela on May 12, 2021
Yes, GODIAG GD801 Can change language to Russian, please give me serial number, then we will do it for you within 24 hours. Best regards!
by Mr.ammura on Mar 23, 2021
Can GODIAG GD801 program keys through OBDII or on bench ?and do you have a full manual to download for it?
Replied by angela on Mar 23, 2021
Yes, GODIAG GD801 program keys by OBDII, we have user manual, please check https://www.godiagshop.com/upload/pro/21032316164891547277.pdf.
Best regards
Angela
by Mr.ammura on Mar 23, 2021
I'm really interested to know if your device GODIAG GD801 can do immobilizer programming (adding keys / all lost) to Porsche cars, if yes what models it covers?
Replied by angela on Mar 23, 2021
Hi dear friend
Yes, GODIAG GD801 can support it, here is the detailed car list:
Brand Area Model       Key Type          Year            Show key count                Pin Code Read Add Keys All key Lost Program Remote Other Function Marks
PORSCHE All CAYENNE      BLADE ✔ ✔ ✔ ✔ "Read DTC Erase DTC" Two Types
PORSCHE All BOXTER BLADE 2005-2011 ✔ ✔ ✔
PORSCHE All CAYMAN BLADE 2005-2011 ✔ ✔ ✔
PORSCHE All 997 BLADE 2005-2010 ✔ ✔ ✔
PORSCHE All 911 BLADE 2005-2010 ✔ ✔ ✔

Best regards
Angela
by Mr.Jorge Alexis Rodriguez on Feb 6, 2021
Hi. you sell this product with Renault adapter which allows renault megane iv/talisman/espace 5 key programming....but none of these cars in your car list! , godiag can or not program these cars?
by Mr.Hasslavane on Jan 7, 2021
Hi. you sell this product with Renault adapter which allows renault megane iv/talisman/espace 5 key programming....but none of these cars in your car list! Obdstar dp plus can program these cars....so godiag can or not? Thank you
by Mr.Tomas on Dec 22, 2020
Hi, GODIAG GD801 Is it real working well for key learning of ford 2015+ cars?
Replied by angela on Dec 22, 2020
Yes, Sir, GODIAG GD801 can work for ford 2015+ cars. Best regards!
by Mr.ssd on Dec 17, 2020
the tool is one year free update
How many cost it after one year and for how long time for the tool:GODIAG GD801 Tablet Key Programmer Full Configuration Support Multi-Functions
Replied by angela on Dec 22, 2020
Hi dear Sir, Sorry for the delay, the update fees for GODIAG GD801 is 299USD after one year free update. Best regards!
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.